Sony announces Quantic Dream Collection with three games

Players with a taste for narrative in their video games will be happy to know that Sony has released an all new Quantic Dream Collection. This collection contains three PlayStation exclusive narrative adventures. You will receive the following titles:

  • Heavy Rain
  • Beyond: Two Souls
  • Detroit: Become Human
  • Unfortunately, this bundle is only available in the United States and Canada. The price is $39.99 and that is a nice value if you didn’t already pick up two of those games from PlayStation Plus. It is a little surprising to see Detroit: Become Human in that collection as the game was released earlier this year. I personally think that game has some incredible voice acting and visuals so it is nice to see it get some more love from Sony.

    Have a look at the announcement via the official PlayStation Twitter account:

    What do you think of the Quantic Dream Collection for PlayStation 4? My only hesitation in picking it up is the chance that Detroit: Become Human may end up as a PlayStation Plus title at some point. If I had to pick my favorite game from this group, it would probably be Heavy Rain. I even use that little origami bird as my avatar on my PlayStation account. Let me know which of these games you enjoyed the most.

    Share this article: